"THE DIFFERENT ONES?" IV ALL-RUSSIA FESTIVAL OF MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSOCIAL REHABILITATION PROGRAMS

The FESTIVAL OF REHABILITATION PROGRAMS FOR PEOPLE WITH SPECIAL MENTAL HEALTH NEEDS is an annual project of the Union for Mental Health of Russia aimed at improving the health and quality of life of people suffering from mental disorders through the development of the system of rehabilitation services, as well as community-oriented psychiatric care and social protection.

 

The IV All-Russian Festival of Rehabilitation Programs for People with Mental Health Needs traditionally took place on the eve of the World Mental Health Day with the participation of specialists in the field of mental health, representing state authorities, non-profit organizations, medical institutions (psychiatric hospitals, psychiatric departments, psycho-neurological dispensaries), social protection institutions (rehabilitation centers), educational and scientific institutions,culture and arts, physical culture and sports, the media, as well as people with mental health special needs and their families, volunteers from 21 regions of Russia.

Participants of the II Congress “Mental Health of the 21st Century Man” had the opportunity to take part in 36 master classes held by specialists from Moscow, St.Petersburg, Tula, Tver, Ivanovo, Vologda and Murmansk regions under the Fair of Arts & Crafts For and With People with Mental Health Needs , as well as see a concert program performed by inclusive creative collectives.

 

On October 7, a symposium “Psychosocial rehabilitation and habilitation in Russia” was held. The presented rehabilitation practices showed a wide range of opportunities that can be used in a single treatment and rehabilitation process, including: creative and educational programs, programs for vocational guidance and supported employment, followed by living, environment therapy, psycho-education and more. The best rehabilitation practices are included in the Festival Book.

 

A special place in the program of the Festival was taken by the Exhibition of Art by Outsiders and the Art-Therapeutic Expression “New Dimension”, organized by the non-for-profit organization “Outsiderville” and the “Others” arts collection. This project has been implemented since 2015, when the first Festival was held in Khimki, Moscow Region. Over four years, the Exhibition has grown not only in terms of the number of submitted works, but also the increased level of authors' skill. The exposition was presented in two directions: the outsider-art and the art-therapy - related communicating vessels with different fillings of emotions and expectations. This created a space for lively discussions. The Union for Mental Health of Russia expresses gratitude and appreciation to OLGA FOMINYKH and NINA LUCHINKINA (“Outsiderville”), VLADIMIR GAVRILOV (“OTHERS” collection, “Izoterra” club), the organizers of the Exhibition.

 

 

 

PHOTOREPORT

BOOK ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

CATALOGUE OF THE EXHIBITION "NEW DIMENSION"

IV ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИОННЫХ ПРОГРАММ ДЛЯ ЛЮДЕЙ С ПСИХИЧЕСКИМИ ОСОБЕННОСТЯМИ «ДРУГИЕ?»

 

IV Всероссийский фестиваль реабилитационных программ для людей с психическими особенностями «Другие?» традиционно состоялся в канун празднования Всемирного дня охраны психического здоровья при участии специалистов в сфере охраны психического здоровья, представляющих органы государственной власти, некоммерческие организации, медицинские учреждения (психиатрические больницы, психиатрические отделения, психоневрологические диспансеры), социозащитные учреждения (ПНИ, реабилитационные центры), учреждения системы образования и науки, культуры и искусства, физической культуры и спорта, СМИ, а также людей с психическими особенностями и членов их семей, волонтеров из 21 региона России.

 

На площадке Фестиваля, в рамках Ярмарки ремесел, изобразительного искусства и инклюзивного творчества «Мир особых мастеров», были представлены различные реабилитационные программы для людей с психическими особенностями. Участники II Конгресса «Психическое здоровье человека XXI века» имели возможность непосредственно принять участие в 36 мастер-классах, которые провели специалисты из учреждений Москвы, Московской, Тульской, Тверской, Ивановской, Вологодской, Мурманской областей, а также увидеть концертную программу в исполнении инклюзивных творческих коллективов.

 

По материалам Фестиваля 7 октября состоялся симпозиум «Психосоциальная реабилитация и абилитация в России». Представленные реабилитационные практики показали широкий спектр возможностей, которые могут быть использованы в едином лечебно-реабилитационном процессе, включая: творческие и просветительские программы, программы по профессиональной ориентации и поддерживаемому трудоустройству, сопровождаемому проживанию, терапии средой, психообразованию и другое. Лучшие реабилитационные практики вошли в Книгу о Фестивале.

 

Особое место в программе Фестиваля заняла Выставка искусства аутсайдеров и арт-терапевтической экспрессии «Новое измерение», организаторами которой выступили: общественная организация «Аутсайдервиль» и коллекция «Иные». Этот проект реализуется с 2015 года, когда прошел первый фестиваль в г.Химки, Московская область. За четыре года Выставка выросла не только в смысле количества представленных работ, но и повысившийся уровень мастерства авторов.  Экспозиция была представлена двумя направлениями: аутсайдер-арт и арт-терапия – родственно связанными сообщающимися сосудами с разным наполнением эмоций и ожиданий. Это создавало пространство для оживленных дискуссий. Союз охраны психического здоровья выражает особую признательность и благодарность ОЛЬГЕ ФОМИНЫХ и НИНЕ ЛУЧИНКИНОЙ («Аутсайдервиль»), ВЛАДИМИРУ ГАВРИЛОВУ (коллекция «ИНЫЕ», клуб «Изотерра») – организаторам Выставки и подвижникам искусства аутсайдеров.

 

ФОТООТЧЕТ

КНИГА О ФЕСТИВАЛЕ

КАТАЛОГ ВЫСТАВКИ «ДРУГОЕ ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ»

 

 

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

poluboyarinov@mental-health-russia.ru
 +7 (985) 800-04-11