Thematic Fields

Prevention of mental disorders and promotion of mental health values among children and adolescents

Topics for discussion:

1.1 Physical, mental, psychological and spiritual health of children and adolescents.

Mental and overall health of children and adolescents. Mental ontogenesis and mental health. Bio-psycho-social-spiritual paradigm of the formation and preservation of child and adolescent mental health. Healthy lifestyle and spiritual and moral safety of minors and society as a whole. Children and adolescents in difficult life situations (micro- and macrosocial factors). Intersectoral and interdepartmental cooperation in the field of child and adolescent mental health. Education and upbringing as the basis for the preservation and development of child and adolescent mental health. Arts, culture and sports in the field of mental health of the younger generation and society as a whole. Psychological assistance to children and adolescents: modern approaches and models. Comprehensive medical and non-medical care in childhood and adolescence.

1.2 Mental health of mother and child.

Prenatal, perinatal and environmental risk factors. Pathology of pregnancy and childbirth, premature birth as an important risk factor for subsequent mental and general developmental disorders in children. Early diagnosis of developmental disorders and early intervention. In vitro fertilization. Quality medical and psychological assistance to women during pregnancy and childbirth as a guarantee of good mental and overall health of the future child. Parenting skills training programs. Medical and social services for mothers and children in the postpartum period. Social support for single mothers. Psychosocial and legal assistance to women subjected to violence or sexual harassment.

1.3 Child, family, preschool and school: mental health, education and upbringing.

Pedagogy, psychology, pediatrics, neurology and child psychiatry: interdisciplinary interaction. Outpatient observation and services for children and adolescents in the context of mental and overall health. Pre-school education and upbringing, timely speech therapy and defectological diagnostics, prevention and correction of psycho-speech development disorders. Pre-school, school and family education: interaction and integration in the context of mental health and development. Interpersonal relations of participants in educational processes. Family, and child and adolescent mental health. Educational environment, including factors affecting mental health. Inclusive education, including problems and modern models. Suicide, deviant behavior, dangerous leisure and illegal actions and prevention strategies. Chemical and non-chemical addiction. Eating disorders. Maladjustment, dysfunctional behavior, bullying and harassment, and psychological and actual abuse at school and prevention strategies and psychological assistance. Training programs for teachers to preserve student mental health. Professional burnout of teachers. School programs for promoting mental health and life skills education in schools and self-education. Sex education. Domestic violence and psychological and psychotherapeutic services for children, adolescents and their families. Development of the peer-to-peer approaches for adolescents. Talented children at school and associated developmental features. Physical activity as a means of mental disorder prevention. Cultural resources as a means of harmonizing the inner world of children and adolescents.

1.4 Prevention of childhood and adolescent depression and suicide.

Predictors of childhood and adolescent depression and suicide. Individual development and external environment at-risk factors. Family, school, society, and their role in suicide prevention. Organization of suicide prevention assistance: first aid, first medical aid, emergency care, psychotherapeutic care, outpatient counseling, psychological first aid, psychosocial interventions, hospital care. Psychoprophylaxis programs for children and adolescents. The role of the media in child and adolescent depression and suicide prevention. Psychological assistance to minors in crisis situations, e.g., school violence attacks, natural disasters, terrorism. Psychosocial resilience. Hotlines for children. Child and adolescent psychotherapy at all stages of suicidal behavior.

1.5 Prevention of child and adolescent addictions.

Clinical and epidemiological studies in pediatric and adolescent narcology. Risk factors and primary prevention of chemical and non-chemical addictions in childhood and adolescence. Modern diagnostics of child and adolescent addictions. Integrated therapy and secondary prevention of childhood and adolescent addictions. Psychosocial rehabilitation of children and adolescents with chemical and non-chemical addictions. Internet addiction. Eating disorders.

1.6 Child and adolescent aggression.

Incidence of aggressive, oppositional-defiant behavior and conduct disorders among children and adolescents. Types of child and adolescent aggression. Interdisciplinary approach to the analysis of angry and aggressive behavior in children and adolescents. Correction of aggressive behavior in children and adolescents in the family and at school. Family violence and child/adolescent aggression. The role of the media in the prevention of child/ adolescent aggression. Interdepartmental preventive measures on the problem of child/ adolescent aggression. Programs of collective self-education (peer-to-peer or "equal teaches equal") and development of self-control skills among children and adolescents.

1.7 Diagnosis, education and development of gifted children.

The concepts of "child giftedness" and "gifted child". The concept of "hidden giftedness". General and special giftedness. Giftedness with harmonious and disharmonious types of development. Diagnostic techniques to identify giftedness. Ethical aspects of identifying gifted children. Types of giftedness. Identification, support, development and socialization of gifted children. Cognitive and motivational development of gifted children. Behavioral characteristics of gifted children. Psychological development of gifted children. Psychological, psychosomatic and psychopathological problems of gifted children. Needs of gifted children. Adaptability to school education. The role of the family in the upbringing of a gifted child. The role of the teacher in teaching a gifted child. Individual approach in teaching gifted children: the role of a mentor (tutor). Preschool education for gifted children. School education for gifted children. Professional education for gifted children and adolescents. Education for gifted children in the system of specialized schools. Perfectionism and "self-blame". Perfectionism and stress, depression. Prevention of anxiety in gifted children. Psychological and pedagogical support of gifted children. Training of specialists to work with gifted children.

1.8 Mental health of children and adolescents in difficult life situations.

Risk factors for the psychological and mental development of children and adolescents in difficult life situations. Children from families who are refugees, IDPs (internally displaced persons) and migrants: national migration policies. Children left without parental care: orphans, abandoned children, street children: specialized programs for prevention of mental disorders. Education for teachers of orphanages and boarding schools, foster parents, guardians, psychologists in the field of mental health. Children-victims of armed and international conflicts, environmental and man-made disasters, natural disasters in humanitarian crises – national and supranational strategies to reduce the risk of mental disorders. Children imprisoned in juvenile correctional facilities: correctional programs for personal development.

1.9 The impact of physical culture and sports on child and adolescent mental health.

Motor activity as a means for mental development of children and adolescents. The impact of motor activity on the emotional and psychological state of children and adolescents. Types of physical activity and assessment of mental and physical health of children and adolescents for physical culture and sports. Forms of physical culture and sports. Physical activity and mental functioning. Physical activity and maintenance of cognitive and metabolic body functions. Physical activity as a means for prevention depression and stress. Psychology of mass and professional sports.  Psychology of physical education. Psychology of active recreation. Psychology of rehabilitation and adaptive physical culture and sports. Paralympic sports.

1.10 The impact of art on child and adolescent mental health.

The impact of art on child and adolescent emotional psychological development. Art and creative activity as sources of pleasure and means for prevention of stress, depression. Creative activity as a means to develop brain functions, mental abilities. Art therapy and outsider art.

1.11 Legal and organizational aspects of the prevention of child and adolescent mental disorders.

Protection of the rights of children and adolescents in the modern world. International law and national policies and models of child and adolescent mental health. Primary medical and child psychiatric care: integration prospects, organizational and legal aspects. Targeted programs for motherhood and childhood protection. Gender-based education. Epidemiological and marketing research, and considering needs in prevention programs. Biological, environmental and socio-economic aspects of mental disorder prevention.

Early diagnosis and treatment of mental and behavioral disorders in childhood and adolescence

Topics for discussion:

2.1 Modern approaches to the diagnosis of mental disorders and mental development disorders in children and adolescents.

An integrated approach to the diagnosis of mental disorders in children and adolescents. Evidence-based medicine and child psychiatry. Early diagnosis of autism spectrum disorders and other mental disorders. Genetics and genomics in the early diagnosis of mental disorders and mental developmental disorders in children and adolescents. Neurobiological studies of the etiopathogenesis of mental and behavioral disorders in childhood and adolescence. The role of social factors in the etiopathogenesis of mental disorders and mental development disorders in children and adolescents. Biomarkers of mental and behavioral disorders in children and adolescents. Experimental psychological studies and their role in the diagnosis of mental disorders and mental development disorders in childhood and adolescence.

2.2 Child psychosomatics: the intersection of pediatrics and child psychiatry.

Pediatrics and child psychiatry: problems and prospects of interaction. Clinical and epidemiological studies in child psychosomatics. An interdisciplinary approach to the diagnosis and treatment of child and adolescent psychosomatic disorders. The role of primary care in the diagnosis and treatment of in child and adolescent psychosomatic disorders. Co-morbidity of mental and somatic disorders in childhood and adolescence. Biological and psychosocial factors in the diagnosis and treatment of in child and adolescent psychosomatic disorders. Psychotherapy in child and adolescent psychosomatic disorders.

2.3 Pediatric psychopharmacology and child psychotherapy.

An integrated approach to the treatment of mental and behavioral disorders in childhood and adolescence. Psychopharmacological research in child psychiatry. Efficacy and safety of psychopharmacological treatment in childhood and adolescence. Voluntary consent to psychopharmacotherapy in childhood and adolescence. Approaches to psychotherapy in childhood and adolescence: individual, group and family psychotherapy. Psychotherapy of children and adolescents in inpatient and outpatient settings.

2.4 Psychosocial rehabilitation.

Features of psychosocial rehabilitation of children and adolescents. Group methods. Family forms of psychosocial intervention. Individual psychotherapeutic techniques. Formation of parental commitment to treatment. Interdisciplinary and intersectoral approaches: ensuring comprehensiveness and continuity of treatment. Integrative approach: interaction with the primary health care network, non-medical institutions, including pre-school and school, and specialized institutions for culture, art, physical culture and sports. Giftedness in children with psychiatric experience. Integrating sports in the system of psychosocial rehabilitation. Applications of expressive arts, art therapy and outsider art.

2.5 Autism spectrum disorders and other developmental mental disorders.

Primary prevention of autism spectrum disorders (ASD) and other mental development disorders in children and adolescents. Early diagnosis. Complex psychosocial rehabilitation programs for children and adolescents with ASD. Drug therapy and non-drug treatment of ASD and other mental development disorders in childhood and adolescence. Multidisciplinary approach to the prevention, treatment and psychosocial rehabilitation of ASD and other mental development disorders. Outpatient observation of children and adolescents with mental development disorders. Inclusive education of children and adolescents with ASD and other mental development disorders. Use of tutorship. Group and family psychotherapy, and other types of psychological assistance for parents of children and adolescents with mental development disorders.

2.6 Childhood disability.

Statistics of childhood disability due to mental illness. Clinical examination of children with mental disabilities due to mental illness. Treatment and psychosocial rehabilitation of children with disabilities due to mental illness. Disability containment and socialization of children with disabilities. Social security of children with disabilities. Psychological and social support for family members. Disabled children in boarding schools. Prevention of social orphanhood. The role of the state, business and society in improving the quality of life of children with mental disabilities.

2.7 Ethical, organizational and legal approaches in the provision of mental health care.

Legal aspects of voluntary consent to the provision of mental health care for children and adolescents. Forced hospitalization and inpatient treatment of minors in psychiatric hospitals. Conditions of detention of children and adolescents in psychiatric hospitals. Joint treatment of mother and child in psychiatric institutions. Use of irreversible treatment methods in childhood and adolescence. Representing the interests of children during hospitalization and throughout their stay in psychiatric institutions. Quality of mental health care for children and adolescents in inpatient and outpatient conditions. Child psychiatric care in the structure of "community-based" psychiatry. Primary medical and child psychiatric care: integration prospects, organizational and legal aspects.

Education, and child and adolescent mental health

Topics for discussion:

3.1 Training of medical specialists.

Child and adolescent psychiatry. Pediatric care and child psychiatry. Training of primary health care providers, including pediatricians and pediatric neurologists. Supplementary education and advanced training in the field of child and adolescent mental health for child endocrinologists, oncologists, dentists, gastroenterologists, pulmonologists and allergy specialists, rheumatologists and cardiologists, gynecologists and urologists and others.

3.2 Training of non-medical specialists.

Training in the field of child and adolescent mental health for specialists working in educational institutions, including school psychologists, counselors and advisors, teachers, speech therapists, heads and members of the administration of preschools and schools. Training of specialists working in social protection institutions, including defectologists, social workers, tutors, educators of residential care institutions, specialists in the field of psychocorrection and psychotherapy, heads and members of the administration of social protection institutions. Training of HR specialists for organizations including where parents work, in the preservation child and adolescent mental health. Training of employment service specialists who are involved in employing people with mental disabilities. Training of expressive art therapists, including specializations in music, movement and dance, theater, arts and crafts, and folk crafts. Training of representatives of state and local government bodies in the preservation of child and adolescent mental health. Training journalists in child and adolescent mental health.

3.3 Training of non-specialists.

Psychoeducation for recipients of benefits, their family members and caregivers. Training of guardians (adoptive, foster families) in the preservation of child and adolescent mental health. Teaching parents to preserve the mental health of their children. Training of employees of non-profit organizations, voluntary associations, volunteers in the field of child and adolescent mental health.

3.4 Inclusive education.

Legal basis. Content of inclusive education. Support services in the system of inclusive education. Inclusive education for preschool children. Inclusive education for school-age children. Inclusive education in higher education. Family education of children with mental development. Tutor in the system of family education and inclusive education.

Тематические направления

Психическое развитие детей и подростков: профилактика психических расстройств

Темы для обсуждения:

1.1 Телесное, психологическое и духовное здоровье детей и подростков.

Психическое и общее здоровье детей и подростков. Психический онтогенез и психическое здоровье. Био-психо-социально-духовная парадигма формирования и сохранения психического здоровья детей и подростков. Здоровый образ жизни и духовно-нравственная безопасность несовершеннолетних и общества в целом. Межсекторное и межведомственное взаимодействие в сфере охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Образование и воспитание как основа сохранения и развития психического здоровья детей и подростков. Психологическая помощь детям и подросткам: современные подходы и модели. Комплексное медицинское обслуживание в детском и подростковом возрасте.

1.2 Психическое здоровье материи и ребенка.

Пренатальные, перинатальные и экологические факторы риска. Патологии беременности и родов, преждевременные роды – фактор риска нарушений психического и общего развития ребёнка. Ранняя диагностика нарушений развития – раннее вмешательство. Экстракорпоральное оплодотворение. Качественная медицинская и психологическая помощь женщинам в период беременности и родов как залог хорошего психического и общего здоровья будущего ребёнка. Программы обучения родительским навыкам. Медицинское и социальное обслуживание матери и ребёнка в послеродовом периоде. Социальная поддержка одиноких матерей. Психосоциальная и юридическая помощь женщинам, подвергшимся насилию либо сексуальным домогательствам.

1.3 Ребёнок, семья, дошкольное учреждение и школа: психическое здоровье, образование и воспитание.

Педагогика, психология, педиатрия, неврология и детская психиатрия: междисциплинарное взаимодействие. Диспансерное наблюдение в детском и подростковом возрасте в аспекте психического здоровья. Дошкольное образование и воспитание, своевременная логопедическая и дефектологическая диагностика, профилактика и коррекция нарушений психо-речевого развития. Дошкольное, школьное образование и семейное воспитание: взаимодействие и интеграция в аспекте психического здоровья и развития. Межличностные отношения участников образовательного и воспитательного процессов. Семья и психическое здоровье детей и подростков. Образовательная среда: факторы влияния на психическое здоровье. Инклюзивное образование: проблемы и современные модели. Буллинг, издевательство, травля в школе – стратегии предотвращения. Суициды, девиантное поведение, опасный досуг, противоправные действия в школе – стратегии профилактики. Химическая и не химическая зависимость. Пищевые нарушения. Психологическое насилие в школе. Психологическая помощь в школе. Программы подготовки педагогов по вопросам сохранения психического здоровья учащихся. Профессиональное выгорание педагогов. Школьные программы укрепления психического здоровья, сексуального воспитания, формирования жизненных навыков и самообразования. Домашнее насилие и службы психологической и психотерапевтической помощи детям, подросткам и их семьям. Развитие подходов «равные обучают равных» в подростковой среде.

1.4 Профилактика детских и подростковых суицидов.

Предикторы детских и подростковых суицидов. Индивидуальное развитие и внешнее окружение – факторы риска. Семья, школа, общество – роль в профилактике суицидов. Организация суицидологической помощи: доврачебная помощь, первая врачебная помощь, экстренная помощь, психотерапевтическая помощь, амбулаторно-консультационная помощь, госпитальная помощь. Программы психопрофилактики суицидов в детском и подростковом возрасте. Роль СМИ в профилактике суицидов у детей и подростков. Психологическая помощь несовершеннолетним, оказавшимся в кризисной ситуации. Детские телефоны доверия. Психотерапия детей и подростков на всех этапах суицидального поведения.

1.5 Профилактика детских и подростковых аддикций.

Клинико-эпидемиологические исследования в детской и подростковой наркологии. Факторы риска и первичная профилактика возникновения химических и нехимических аддикций в детском и подростковом возрасте. Современная диагностика детских и подростковых аддикций. Комплексная терапия и вторичная профилактика детских и подростковых аддикций. Психосоциальная реабилитация детей и подростков с химическими и нехимическими аддикциями.

1.6 Проблема агрессии в детском и подростковом возрасте.

Распространенность агрессивного поведения среди детей и подростков. Варианты детской и подростковой агрессии. Междисциплинарный подход к анализу агрессивного поведения у детей и подростков. Психологическая коррекция агрессивного поведения детей и подростков в семье и школе. Семейное насилие и детско-подростковая агрессия. Роль СМИ в профилактике детско-подростковой агрессии. Межведомственные профилактические мероприятия по проблеме детско-подростковой агрессии. Программы коллективного самообразования («равный равному») и выработки навыков самоконтроля агрессивного поведения среди детей и подростков.

1.7 Диагностика, обучение и развитие одаренных детей.

Понятия «детская одаренность» и «одаренный ребенок». Понятие «скрытая одаренность». Общая и специальная одаренность. Одаренность с гармоничным и дисгармоничным типами развития. Диагностические методики для выявления одаренности. Этические аспекты выявления одаренности детей. Многоэтапность обследования одаренных детей. Виды одаренности. Выявление, поддержка, развитие и социализация одаренных детей. Особенности когнитивной и мотивационно-личностной сфер одаренного ребенка. Поведенческие особенности одаренных детей. Особенности психического развития одаренного ребенка. Психологические особенности одаренных детей. Особенности возрастного развития одаренного ребенка. Психологические, психосоматические и  психопатологические проблемы одаренных детей. Потребности одаренных детей. Особенность мотивационной сферы одаренных детей. Факторы, влияющие на развитие одаренного ребенка. Факторы, влияющие на дезадаптацию одаренного ребенка. Проблема волевых навыков. Адаптивность к школьному обучению. Формы взаимодействия с одаренным ребенком (семья, школа). Роль семьи в воспитании одаренного ребенка. Роль педагога в обучении одаренного ребенка. Индивидуальный подход в обучении одаренных детей: роль наставника (тьютора). Принципы и особенности обучения одаренного ребенка. Формы воспитания и обучения одаренного ребенка в системе дошкольного образования. Формы воспитания и обучения одаренного ребенка в системе общеобразовательных учреждений.  Формы воспитания и образования одаренных детей в системе дополнительного образования. Формы воспитания и образования одаренных детей в системе школ, ориентированных на работу с одаренными детьми. Перфекционизм и «самоедство». Перфекционизм и стрессы, депрессивное состояние. Независимость мышления и конфликты. Профилактика тревожности. Мотивация и самооценка. Семейные, школьные, личностные проблемы одаренных детей. Психолого-педагогическое сопровождение и поддержка одаренных детей. Подготовка специалистов к работе с одаренными детьми.

1.8 Психическое здоровье детей и подростков, оказавшихся в трудной жизненной ситуации.

Факторы риска для психологического и психического развития детей и подростков, оказавшихся в сложной жизненной ситуации. Дети из семей беженцев и вынужденных переселенцев: национальные миграционные политики (социальная помощь, медицинское обслуживание, включая специальные программы по охране психического здоровья, психологические, юридические и другие консультативные услуги). Дети, оставшиеся без попечения родителей: дети-сироты, брошенные дети, беспризорные дети – специализированные программы по профилактике психических расстройств. Подготовка воспитателей детских домов и интернатов, приемных и патронатных родителей, опекунов, педагогов и психологов по вопросам сохранения психического здоровья детей-сирот. Дети-жертвы вооруженных и межнациональных конфликтов, экологических и техногенных катастроф, стихийных бедствий в условиях гуманитарных кризисов – национальные и наднациональные стратегии по снижению опасности психических нарушений. Дети, отбывающие наказание в виде лишения свободы в воспитательных колониях – комплексные коррекционные программы по личностному развитию и профилактике неблагоприятных факторов воздействия со стороны семьи и общества.

1.9 Влияние физической культуры и спорта на психическое здоровье детей и подростков.

Двигательная активность как средство психического развития детей и подростков. Влияние двигательной активности на эмоционально-психологическое состояние детей и подростков. Особенности диагностики детей и подростков в физкультурно-спортивной деятельности. Виды физических нагрузок и оценка уровня психического и физического здоровья детей и подростков для занятий физической культурой и спортом. Формы занятий по физической культуре и спорту. Вопросы психологии массового и профессионального спорта.  Вопросы психологии физического воспитания. Вопросы психологии активного отдыха. Вопросы психологии реабилитационной и адаптивной физической культуры и спорта. Паралимпийский спорт.

1.10 Влияние культуры и искусства на психическое здоровье детей и подростков.

Влияние творчества на эмоциональное психологическое состояние детей и подростков. Воздействии искусства на психическое развитие детей и подростков. Искусство и творческая деятельность как источники удовольствия и средства для профилактики стресса, депрессии. Творческая деятельность как средство для развития функций мозга, умственных способностей. Арт-терапия и аутсайдер-арт.

1.11 Правовые и организационные аспекты профилактики психических расстройств среди детей и подростков.

Защита прав детей и подростков в современном мире. Международное право и национальные организационно-правовые модели охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Первичная медицинская и детская психиатрическая помощь: перспективы интеграции, организационные и правовые аспекты. Охрана психического здоровья в системе общественного здравоохранения. Целевые программы по охране материнства и детства. Эпидемиологические, маркетинговые исследования – учет потребностей в программах профилактики. Биологические, экологические, социально-экономические аспекты профилактики психических расстройств. Система оценки эффективности профилактических программ.

Дети и подростки с психиатрическим опытом: лечение и реабилитация

Темы для обсуждения:

2.1 Современные подходы к диагностике психических расстройств и нарушений психического развития у детей и подростков.

Комплексный подход к диагностике нарушений психического здоровья в детском и подростковом возрасте. Доказательная медицина и детская психиатрия. Ранняя диагностика расстройств аутистического спектра и других нарушений психического развития. Генетика и геномика в ранней диагностике психических расстройств и нарушений психического развития у детей и подростков. Нейробиологические исследования этиопатогенеза психических и поведенческих расстройств в детском и подростковом возрасте. Биомаркеры психических и поведенческих расстройств у детей и подростков. Экспериментально-психологические исследования и их роль в диагностике психических расстройств и нарушений психического развития в детском и подростковом возрасте. Роль социальных факторов в этиопатогенезе психических расстройств и нарушений психического развития у детей и подростков.

2.2 Детская психосоматика: на стыке педиатрии и детской психиатрии.

Педиатрия и детская психиатрия: проблемы и перспективы взаимодействия. Клинико-эпидемиологические исследования в детской психосоматике. Междисциплинарный подход к диагностике и лечению психосоматических расстройств в детском и подростковом возрасте. Роль первичной медицинской помощи в диагностике и терапии психосоматических расстройств у детей и подростков. Коморбидность психических и соматических расстройств в детском и подростковом возрасте. Биологические и психосоциальные факторы в диагностике и терапии психосоматических расстройств в детском и подростковом возрасте. Психотерапия при психосоматических расстройствах у детей и подростков.

2.3 Детская психофармакология и детская психотерапия.

Комплексный подход к терапии психических и поведенческих расстройств в детском и подростковом возрасте. Психофармакологические исследования в детской психиатрии. Эффективность и безопасность психофармакологического лечения в детском и подростковом возрасте. Проблема добровольного согласия на психофармакотерапию в детском и подростковом возрасте. Подходы к психотерапии в детском и подростковом возрасте: индивидуальная, групповая и семейная психотерапия. Психотерапия детей и подростков в стационарных и амбулаторных условиях.

2.4 Психосоциальная реабилитация.

Особенности психосоциальной реабилитации детей и подростков. Групповые методы работы. Семейные формы психосоциальных вмешательств. Индивидуальные психотерапевтические методики. Формирование приверженности к лечению у родителей. Междисциплинарные и межсекторные подходы – обеспечение комплексности и преемственности лечения. Интегративный подход – взаимодействие с первичной медико-санитарной сетью, немедицинскими учреждениями, включая дошкольные и школьные учреждения, учреждения культуры, искусства, физической культуры и спорта. Одаренность у детей с психиатрическим опытом. Адаптивный спорт и спорт высших достижений в системе психосоциальной реабилитации. Арт-терапия и аутсайдер-арт. Система оценки реабилитационных услуг.

2.5 Расстройства аутистического спектра и другие нарушения психического развития.

Первичная профилактика расстройств аутистического спектра и других нарушений психического развития у детей и подростков. Ранняя диагностика. Программы комплексной психосоциальной реабилитации детей и подростков с РАС. Лекарственная терапия и нелекарственное лечение расстройств аутистического спектра и других нарушений психического развития в детском и подростковом возрасте. Бригадный подход к профилактике, терапии и психосоциальной реабилитации расстройств аутистического спектра и других нарушений психического развития. Диспансерное наблюдение детей и подростков с нарушениями психического развития. Инклюзивное образование детей и подростков с расстройствами аутистического спектра и другими нарушениями психического развития. Развитие института тьюторства. Групповая, семейная психотерапия и иная психологическая помощь родителям детей и подростков с нарушениями психического развития.

2.6 Детская инвалидность.

Статистика детской инвалидности по психическим заболеваниям. Диспансеризация детей-инвалидов по психическим заболеваниям. Лечение и психосоциальная реабилитация детей-инвалидов по психическим заболеваниям. Сдерживание инвалидизации и социализация детей-инвалидов. Социальное обеспечение детей-инвалидов. Психологическая, социальная поддержка членов семьи. Дети-инвалиды в интернатных учреждениях. Профилактика социального сиротства. Роль государства, бизнеса и общества в улучшении качества жизни детей-инвалидов.

2.7 Этические и организационно-правовые подходы при оказании психиатрической помощи.

Правовые аспекты добровольного согласия на оказание психиатрической помощи детям и подросткам. Принудительная госпитализация и стационарное лечение несовершеннолетних в психиатрических стационарах. Условия содержания детей и подростков в психиатрических стационарах. Совместное лечение матери и ребенка в психиатрических учреждениях. Применение необратимых методов лечения в детском и подростковом возрасте. Представительство интересов ребенка во время госпитализации и на протяжении всего времени его пребывания в психиатрическом учреждении. Качество оказания психиатрической помощи детям и подросткам в стационарном и амбулаторном звене. Детская психиатрическая помощь в структуре психиатрии «с опорой на сообщество». Первичная медицинская и детская психиатрическая помощь: перспективы интеграции, организационные и правовые аспекты.

Образование и психическое здоровье детей и подростков

Темы для обсуждения:

3.1 Подготовка медицинских специалистов.

Детская и подростковая психиатрия. Педиатрическая помощь и детская психиатрия. Подготовка медработников первичного звена, включая врачей-педиатров и детских неврологов. Дополнительное образование и повышение квалификации в области психического здоровья детей и подростков для детских эндокринологов, онкологов, стоматологов, гастроэнтерологов, пульмонологов и аллергологов, ревматологов и кардиологов, гинекологов и урологов.

3.2 Подготовка немедицинских специалистов.

Подготовка специалистов, работающих в образовательных учреждениях, включая школьных психологов, педагогов, логопедов, руководителей и представителей администрации дошкольных и школьных учреждений, в сфере охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Подготовка специалистов, работающих в учреждениях социальной защиты, включая дефектологов, социальных работников, тьютеров, воспитателей интернатных учреждений, специалистов в области психокоррекции и психотерапии, руководителей и представителей администрации социозащитных учреждений. Подготовка специалистов HR-служб в организациях, где работают родители, по вопросам охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Подготовка специалистов службы занятости, которые вовлечены в процесс трудоустройства людей с психическими особенностями. Подготовка по специальности арт-терапевта (включая специализации - музыкальная терапия, танце-двигательная терапия, режиссура инклюзивного театра, декоративно-прикладное искусство и народные промыслы). Подготовка представителей органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления по вопросам охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Подготовка журналистов по вопросам охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков.

3.3 Подготовка неспециалистов.

Психообразование для потребителей услуг, членов их семей, людей, осуществляющих уход. Подготовка опекунов (приемные, фостерные семьи) по вопросам охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков. Подготовка родителей по вопросам охраны психического здоровья их детей. Подготовка сотрудников некоммерческих организаций, добровольных объединений, волонтеров по вопросам охраны психического здоровья детей и подростков.

3.4 Инклюзивное образование.

Правовые нормы. Содержание инклюзивного образования. Службы сопровождения в системе инклюзивного образования. Инклюзивное образование для детей дошкольного возраста. Инклюзивное образование для детей школьного возраста. Инклюзивное образование в системе высших учебных заведений. Семейное воспитание детей с особенностями психического развития. Тьютор в системе семейного воспитания и инклюзивного образования.